We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Spicey Chef can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Spicey Chef? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 07, 2020
Good stuff!


May 04, 2020
Delicious


April 29, 2020
Always better in store. But still delish.


April 29, 2020
I was so hungry, so I loved it


April 24, 2020
Great food as always, my wife and i are slowly eating our way through the menu and have yet to find a dish that we wouldn't order again.


April 18, 2020
Great service and even better naan l, I even dropped my order by accident in the parking lot and they replaced it free of charge!


April 17, 2020
Excellent food, very convenient! We go there whenever we have a chance. The naan and tandoori chicken is amazing!


April 15, 2020
Our go-to restaurant of choice! Delicious every time. Best Indian food in town!


April 08, 2020
The food I ordered was great, however the containers broke from being placed on the bottom an sauce was everywhere so that was kind of lame but as I said the food was delicious!!


March 29, 2020
Everything great