We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Spicey Chef can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Spicey Chef? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 14, 2020
Everything so bad.


June 12, 2020
Delicious Pad Thai take out! Really appreciate how is was packaged. It stayed hot for a long time!


June 03, 2020
The food was very good and my children loved it. Love having pictures of the food to look at


May 30, 2020
First time trying, it was delicious! Best naan I’ve ever had.


May 28, 2020
Food was incredible as always. Could've fed 7 with the amount of Food. Only issue was that the Chicken 65 was very Dry. Other than that it was excellent. Can't gone with Spivey Chef.


May 27, 2020
Was incredible as always. Only problem we had was the Chicken 65, it was considerably drier than normal, too bad because we were looking forward to it. Spices were perfect and the heat was great, we asked for Spicy and it was perfect Overall was 4.9 Outta 5. They definitely know what they're doing. Excellent feed.


May 26, 2020
The food is awesome! JB is wonderful to deal with and I am hooked on his food! Best indian food in PEI 100%! Thanks!


May 26, 2020
They should give what is posted on there website i ordered an bucket of bread bt didn’t get wht is listed on the order.


May 09, 2020
Excellent


May 08, 2020
Great thanks!