Our reviews

(46 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Spicey Chef can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Spicey Chef? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 26, 2020
I ask for veg hot garlic mchow and they give me chicken one.


September 26, 2020
Everything is soooo delicious!!


September 20, 2020
Delicious food


September 10, 2020
Excellent food as usual! The chicken tikka and naan are always favorites, and the Manchurian chicken is a welcome sight on the menu again.


August 20, 2020
This is by far the best Indian restaurant on PEI. The only problem is the service is soooo slow :(. Other than the service, everyone should eat here. It truly is the BESTTTTTTT.


August 14, 2020
I ordered the Chicken Korma for my young daughter, as korma is a mild dish. But it was spicier than the lamb bhuna masala that I ordered, that was supposed to be spicy. Also the onion bhajis were really spicy. That's nice for those of us who like spicy, but bhajis are normally mild. My daughter ended up with nothing to eat, as everything that should be mild was really spicy?!?! Everything was very tasty, but for some reason, tonight, nothing was as it normally is. Shame.


August 09, 2020
My favourite restaurant in Charlottetown. ! I tried almost all of the menu items . Everything was so delicious. I highly recommend their Indo-Chinese items .


August 08, 2020
Delicious!!


July 23, 2020
It was good


July 11, 2020
Delecious food me and my family loooooovvvvvvveeeeddd it amazing keep it up guys great customer service as well