We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(74 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Spicey Chef can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Spicey Chef? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 17, 2021
Tandoori chicken and garlic naan is always a favorite


April 09, 2021
We’ve tried a bunch of dishes from Spicey Chef now and everything has been tasty and delicious! Recommended.


April 09, 2021
Fantastic food every time, and believe me when I say there have been many, many times!! Cost per meal is hard to beat anywhere else, the Chicken Chow Mein will feed a family of four with leftovers! I LOVE this place, you have to try the garlic naan bread, and the mango chicken, or the lamb saag... I have not had anything that I've not enjoyed yet! So gooood. ;)


April 04, 2021
The best!


April 01, 2021
Excellent food and service! One comment from the person who had the curry chicken was disappointment there were no vegetables in it like previous orders he's had.


March 26, 2021
Had the butter chicken nachos and they were amazing!


March 05, 2021
Loved the food today! Excellent flavour and spice level!


March 05, 2021
The staff have afterhours party’s in direct violation of provincial regulations during the most serious COVID outbreak the province has had in the past year.
NOT A SAFE PLACE TO EAT
NOT A PLACE THAT RESPECTS OUT COMMUNITY
SPEND YOUR MONEY SOMEWHERE ELSE
TASTE OF INDIA is excellent and has better food anyway


February 06, 2021
Awesome as always.


January 21, 2021
Chicken Pad Thai was excellent and the serving size was enough for two.

Staff are super friendly and make excellent recommendations. We loved everything they suggested.

A new favourite restaurant!